Ohr Somayach

Yom Iyun

Library Library Library
...
Rav Nota Schiller

The View from Sinai
1:45 PM EDT
12:45 PM Central
10:45 AM Pacific

...
Rav Yitzchak Breitowitz

What Really Happened on Shavuos?
2:30 PM EDT
1:30 pm Central
11:30 AM Pacific

...
Rabbi Dovid Gottlieb

The Jewish People and the Torah are One
3:15 PM EDT
2:15 PM Central
12:15 PM Pacific

...
Rabbi Akiva Tatz

Sinai Then and Now
4:00 PM EDT
3:00 PM Central
1:00 PM Pacific

...
MR. Harry Rothenberg

The Road to Heaven: Lessons from Ruth
4:45 PM EDT
3:45 PM Central
1:45 PM Pacific


© Ohr Somayach International
Ohr Somayach International is a 501c3 not-for-profit corporation (letter on file) and your donation is tax deductable.